„Nichts ist mächtiger als eine Idee, deren Zeit gekommen ist.“

TEAM

Georg_Tilg_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Georg Tilg


Geschäftsführer

georg.tilg@captura-group.cc

+43 316 / 26 7000

Herwig_Pichler_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Dipl.-Ing. Herwig Pichler

Prokurist
Gewerblicher Vermögensberater
Immobilieninvestment – Verkauf

herwig.pichler@captura-group.cc

+43 316 / 26 7000 – 51

Ernst_Lieber_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Ernst Lieber

Prokurist
Niederlassungsleiter
Kanzlei Salzburg

ernst.lieber@captura-group.cc

+43 662 / 216 700 11

Arnulf_Hasler_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Mag. Mag. Dr. Arnulf Hasler

Immobilieninvestment / Verkauf

arnulf.hasler@captura-group.cc

+43 316 / 26 7000 – 58

Kari Noé

Immobilienmakler
Immobilieninvestment / Verkauf

kari.noe@captura-group.cc

+43 664 / 23 77 237

Christian Karl

Immobilieninvestment / Verkauf

christian.karl@captura-group.cc

+43 664 / 544 71 13

Martin_Prandl_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Ing. Martin Prandl, MBA

Immobilieninvestment / Verkauf

Josef Hopfer

Immobilieninvestment – Verkauf
Standort Oberösterreich

josef.hopfer@captura-group.cc

+43  316 / 26 7000

Richard_Lax_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Richard Lax

Immobilieninvestment / Verkauf

Merle Bracher, BA

Office Management

Bettina Dunst

Marketing-Management

marketing@captura-group.cc

+43  316 / 26 7000 – 30


Andrea_Brandl_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Ing. Andrea Brandl

Softwareentwicklung

wdb@captura-group.cc

+43 316 / 26 7000 – 31

Sebastian Trabi

Projektmanagement

projektmanagement@captura-group.cc

+43  316 / 26 7000 – 20

Barbara_Tilg_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Barbara Tilg

Marketing / Verkauf

Krasser_Beate_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Beate Krasser

Selbstständige Bilanzbuchhalterin

Maria_Kowald_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Maria Kowald

Back Office

Hannes_Dolzer_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Hannes Dolzer

Veranlagungen

Wolfgang_Hoppacher_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Wolfgang Hoppacher, MBA

Makler Hoppacher

Michaela_Schweiger_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Michaela Schweiger

Wesiak Group –
Vermietungsservice

michaela.schweiger@wesiak.com

+43 664 / 54 14 047

Katharina_Waidacher_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Mag. Katharina Waidacher

Wesiak Group –
Hausverwaltung

katharina.waidacher@wesiak.com

+43 316 / 827 501 35

Georg_Habersatter_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Georg Habersatter

Rustler –
Hausverwaltung

habersatter@rustler-stmk.eu

+43 316  / 90 89 00 760

Margit_Pürrer_Captura_Vorsorgewohnung

Margit Pürrer

Rustler –
Vermietungsservice

puerrer@rustler-stmk.eu

+43 316 / 90 89 00 763

VERTRIEBSPARTNER

PR-Finanz

Amerling 133, 6233 Kramsach

+43 5337 63076

+43 664 5300778

p.rados@pr-finanz.at

www.pr-finanz.at

Equality

Herrgottwiesgasse 119, 8020 Graz

+43 664 26 666 535


office@equality.co.at

www.equality.co.at

Remax Sun

Bundesstraße 13

8850 Murau


k.moldan@remax-sun.at

www.remax-sun.at

Remax Classic

Mariatrosterstraße 142 a
8044 Graz
office@remax-classic.at
www.remax-classic.at




Stütz Immo

Innstraße 53
84359 Simbach/Inn
07722 68537 – 18
0650 65 102 90
monika.stuetz@vst-braunau.at
www.vst-braunau.at

Die Finanzmakler

Mittenwald 31
7344 Stoob-Süd
+43 2612 45 988
+43 664 275 22 04
m.frech@diefinanzmakler.at
www.diefinanzmakler.at

Remax DCI Wien

Mayr & Partner GmbH

Linzer Bundesstraße 101
5023 Salzburg
+43 662 74023
+43 676 5269544
office@mayr-partner.com
www.mayr-partner.com

Günter Kavan

Wiener Straße 35
7400 Oberwart
+43 664 260 56 36
finanzdienstleistung@kavan.at
www.finanzdiestleistung-kavan.at


LaschetInvest

Sparkassenplatz 1/2, 7551 Stegersbach

+43 3326 52468

+43 664 4106013

harald.laschet@laschetinvest.at

www.laschetinvest.at

Mathias Aigner

Freistädterstraße 29a/11, 4040 Linz

0664 2737494

aigner@ffb.co.at




FKD Versicherungsmakler

Mitterstraße 2, 8055 Graz

+43 316 24 40 20

team@fkd-versicherungsmakler.at

www.fkd-versicherungsmakler.at


Dinobe Finanzierung

Hauptstraße 51-53, 4040 Linz

0699/ 13 231 483

office@dinobe.at


KLK 7 Beteiligungs GmbH

Laßnitzer Ring 10, 8523 Frauental

+43 699 1159 66 02

helmuth.kloeckl@kloeckl.cc

www.kloeckl.cc