„Nichts ist mächtiger als eine Idee, deren Zeit gekommen ist.“

TEAM

Georg Tilg

Geschäftsführer
.

georg.tilg@captura-group.cc

+43 316 / 26 7000

Dipl.-Ing. Herwig Pichler – Prokurist

Gewerblicher Vermögensberater
Immobilieninvestment – Verkauf

herwig.pichler@captura-group.cc

+43 316 / 26 7000 – 51

Ernst Lieber – Prokurist

Niederlassungsleiter
Kanzlei Salzburg

ernst.lieber@captura-group.cc

+43 662 / 216 700 11

Mag. Mag. Dr. Arnulf Hasler

Financial Planner

arnulf.hasler@captura-group.cc

+43 316 / 26 7000 – 58

Ing. Martin Prandl, MBA

Financial Planner

martin.prandl@captura-group.cc

+43 2252 / 26 07 00

Kurt Goger

Immobilieninvestment Verkauf

kurt.goger@captura-group.cc

+43 676 / 88 11 88 52

Mario Inthal

ImmoPensions-Berater

mario.inthal@captura-group.cc

+43 662 / 216 7000 – 12

Richard Lax

Immobilienverkauf Salzburg

office@captura-group.cc

+43 316 / 26 7000

Barbara Tilg

Marketing / Verkauf

Alexandra Zieger

Marketing-Management

marketing@captura-group.cc

+43  316 / 26 7000 30

Ing. Andrea Brandl

Softwareentwicklung

wdb@captura-group.cc

+43 316 / 26 7000 – 31

.

Cornelia Maier, Bakk.phil.

Office Management

Beate Krasser

Selbstständige Bilanzbuchhalterin

Maria Kowald

Back Office
.

office@captura-group.cc

+43 316 / 26 7000

Hannes Dolzer

Veranlagungen
.

office@captura-group.cc

+43 316 / 26 7000

Wolfgang Hoppacher, MBA

Makler Hoppacher
.

office@captura-group.cc

+43 316 / 26 7000

Georg Habersatter

Hausverwaltung Rustler
.

habersatter@verwaltung.rustler.eu

+43 316  / 908 900 760

Margit Pürrer

Rustler –
Vermietung der Wohnungen

puerrer@makler.rustler.eu

+43 676 / 834 34 763

Thomas Riemer

Rustler-
Vermietung der Wohnungen

riemer@makler.rustler.eu

+43 676 / 834 34 702

VERTRIEBSPARTNER

PR-Finanz

Amerling 133
6233 Kramsach
+43 5337 63076
+43 664 5300778
p.rados@pr-finanz.at
www.pr-finanz.at

Remax Sun

Bundesstraße 13
8850 Murau
k.moldan@remax-sun.at
www.remax-sun.at

Remax Classic

Mariatrosterstraße 142 a
8044 Graz
office@remax-classic.at
www.remax-classic.at

Stütz Immo

Innstraße 53
84359 Simbach/Inn
07722 68537 – 18
0650 65 102 90
monika.stuetz@vst-braunau.at
www.vst-braunau.at

Die Finanzmakler

Mittenwald 31
7344 Stoob-Süd
+43 2612 45 988
+43 664 275 22 04
m.frech@diefinanzmakler.at
www.diefinanzmakler.at

Remax DCI Wien

www.remax-dci.at




Mayr & Partner GmbH

Linzer Bundesstraße 101
5023 Salzburg
+43 662 74023
+43 676 5269544
office@mayr-partner.com
www.mayr-partner.com

Günter Kavan

Wiener Straße 35
7400 Oberwart
+43 664 260 56 36
finanzdienstleistung@kavan.at
www.finanzdiestleistung-kavan.at

LaschetInvest

Sparkassenplatz 1/2
7551 Stegersbach
+43 3326 52468
+43 664 4106013
harald.laschet@laschetinvest.at
www.laschetinvest.at

Mathias Aigner

Freistädterstraße 29a/11
4040 Linz
0664 2737494
aigner@ffb.co.at

FKD Versicherungsmakler OG

Mitterstraße 2
8055 Graz
+43 316 24 40 20
team@fkd-versicherungsmakler.at
www.fkd-versicherungsmakler.at

Dinobe Finanzierung

Hauptstraße 51-53
4040 Linz
0699/ 13 231 483
office@dinobe.at

KLK 7 Beteiligungs GmbH

Laßnitzer Ring 10
8523 Frauental
+43 699 1159 66 02
helmuth.kloeckl@kloeckl.cc
www.kloeckl.cc